“I Got Some Crazy On Me”

“Oh. Oh, I think I got it on me. Did I get it on me? Is there crazy in my hair?”

“I can’t see any. Hold still.”

“I can feel it. It’s up there. Oh, get it off me! It might be contagious!

“Oh, have no fear of that. You are already much crazier than most.”

“Ouch.”

“You are the one who started it.”

“You didn’t have to end it on a personal note.”

“I will not apologize.”

“You don’t have to apologize, just get the crazy out of my hair!”

“…There.”

“I don’t feel any cleaner.”

“I wonder why hat could be…”

“There’s no need for that kind of sass, thank you.”

“Welcome.”

“But in all seriousness, Will, is there Crazy in my hair? He did sort of splatter.”

“You do appear to have more brains up there than before…”

Gross.”

“And I believe- Oh, yes, there is a tooth caught in your braid.”

“Did you get it?”

“Yes- The skull fragments, however, are another matter.”

GROSS!”

“You did get a bit carried away, Mordecai…”

“So?”

“You make messes when you get carried away.”

Is that a toe?!

“I rest my case.”

“He had it coming. He hurt our Madam. No one gets away with that.”

“But that poor statue, Mordecai…”

“Oh, well, it was handy. And as you said, I got carried away.”

“I must applaud your use of objects on hand to dispatch your prey.”

“Well, I get messy and inventive when I get carried away… Oh, ew, what is that? It’s slimy!”

“… I believe that’s part of his lower intestines.”

“Oh, that is nasty! Wait, is it- is it tangled in my hair?”

“In your braid, actually. It compliments your skin tone.”

“William! Get the Crazy off me!”

“Oh, very well.”

Leave a Reply

